Split (Blog) Personality

Posted on

With all that is going on right now, I have decided to have split blogs.  Due to the nature of both major subjects in my life right now, incest/rape and Autism I feel it’s best.  I will use this blog to update and thrash out my emotional state of Lil’ Man’s new diagnosis of Autism and family life.

I have registered, and will work on moving all incest posts, to The Face of Incest.

In my life these to subjects are colliding, but I don’t find it conducive to keep them together on the internet.  Autism readers most likely don’t want to read my flashbacks and rants of incest and rape.  And that is their right, I am just trying to make it easier and more family friendly here.

The Face of Incest will be my no bars held, uncensored blog for my life as an incest survivor.

I appreciate all of your support, and have thought about this prior to taking Lil’ Man for his evaluation.  This seems to be the most logical way to do this.
Again thank you all for you’re support. School is almost out for winter break and then I will be having sometime away from home so I will be updating more often.  Thanks for sticking around.

About illbeyourwater

A twenty-something mom of 2, wife of 1, candid (sometimes brutal), psych student.

Would love some comments

