I Am Such a Bad Blogger

Posted on

Holy crap it has been nearly a month (I have been without a computer for a while).  I am sorry, and plan on getting back into the swing things as so much has happened lately.  It might be one more week before a real post as I have some research papers and proposals due in the next 2 weeks (end of spring session).  Bare with me, I PROMISE I’ll be back.

About illbeyourwater

A twenty-something mom of 2, wife of 1, candid (sometimes brutal), psych student.

Would love some comments

