Posted on

I have no idea where I have been; life has just been far to crazy for me.  

At this point I am just trying to be the best of me, and that is a constant struggle and juggling act.  To balance being the best mom, the best wife, the best student, the best employee, etc. It seems as though it is never ending.

I did get a promotion, I went from a “BISS” (floor worker) to a “BISS” supervisor in 4 months and then just promoted to case manager and am currently training with my predecessor before taking the reins June 1st.

So yea, Del is doing well. Tricia is amazing, husband is here.

That’s it for now.

Would love some comments

